Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Bellevue, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:45am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Working on University
Wants kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work and go to school full time, and love to rock climb and hike. That is the short and sweet of my life at the moment. I am looking for something pretty casual that has the potential to build to something more serious. I don't mean to say I am just looking for a FWB situation by the way. I am looking for monogamy first and foremost.

I am a pretty centered person. I like people who also are logical but still have emotions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work doing on-site PC repair, and I am going to school for Economics It is kicking my ass but will be totally worth it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Holding a conversation, I do it for a living as part of my job. I love to hear people's stories and share some of my own. Nothing makes me happier than sharing souls with another person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and eyelashes are fantastic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The number one book to effect my life is Martin Luther King's autobiography, reading of the power of his convictions to stand up to oppression stays with me to this day, it completely changed my sense of right and wrong and moral justice. Blink or anything by Malcolm Gladwell, Heart of Darkness , Thinking Fast and Slow, Harry Potter, Sword of Truth series, LOTR, It, Four Past Midnight, God No!, Freakonomics, Black swan.

Tv is pretty limited but I love the Daily Show, South Park, Dr. Who, and most sports.

Movies: Caddyshack, The Prestige, Saving Private Ryan, The Social Network, Pans Labyrinth, Jiro Dreams of Sushi. I have a crazy love for documentaries, it's almost the only movies I tend to watch anymore.

Music: Counting Crows, Sufjan Stevens, The Decemberists, Band Of Horses, John Mayer, Mumford, KEXP, Lumineers, Taproot, Green Day, Tool, A Perfect Circle, Mos Def, Deadmau5, The Beatles, Our Lady Peace, The Killers, Postal Service, Death Cab, Jack Johnson, Rancid, Blink 182, I truly believe on one read these, I bet if I keep, putting commas, in no one will, notice, prove me wrong, 30 Seconds to Mars, Fun., Steve Martin, almost anything with a banjo or mandolin in it.

Comedians: Doug Stanhope, Jim Jeffries, Jim Norton, Sarah Silverman, Patton Oswalt, Mike Birbiglia, Dave Attell, Bill Burr, Adam Carolla.

Food: I am a real prude about food, I love fresh, local and unique. I have been trying more french restaurants and cooking. Favorite bakery is probably grateful bread, best pizza is Mioposto, favorite brunch maybe Bastille.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my education, being outdoors, my iphone(shamefully), to be continued
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is the next thing I need to do, school, work, gym, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I try to pack my weekends with hiking/climbing trips, plays, or being with friends. If all of those things fail, I tend to go to the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm running 5k every time someone cancels a date on me! So although no on likes being canceled on, at least I will get stronger.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
For now I am really hoping to find some more awesome friends, and if we click that would be amazing! I'm a great belayer and have all the outdoor gear for climbing except a rack. Also, if you know of an awesome hike in the area. Also if you like me, drop a quick message, I don't have A-list. I know it's not fun to send unsolicited messages to people, but I do it and so can you!