Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Climberjosh

38 Asheville, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an outdoor enthusiast, who loves movies, and has big plans for the future and the skills to make them come to fruition.
I work a lot, which makes dating a little bit more difficult. I have a full time job that is 65 hours a week, and I have my own sporting goods company, which buys and sells used sporting goods (mostly just to keep me in my outdoor toys).
Most importantly though, I am a rock climber, and I climb at least 3 days a week, and I am looking for the person who will climb with me at least once a week, as well as go to the movies, a show, go on the occasional bike ride, be willing to hike deep into the woods for sites that few people ever get to see, travel to all the countries I plan to see in the future, and cuddle on the couch while I rub their feet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working hard and often preparing for the future, and living for the present. I plan on buying back into the rental market in may, which means I will have even less time.
I play hard, work hard, and make it a point to smile everyday, and try to do the same for others around me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, climbing, and caring for others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, my kind heart, and i have heard on a few occasions my sexy man ass
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy
The Stand
The Long Walk
The Dark Tower Trillogy
Watchers
Damn there are few books I didn't like.,
Movies:
Well I'm the classic geek with Starwars
Old Yellow
Every Adam Sandler movie ever made
As well as all Of Quentin Tarantino's movies
Music
anything that makes me wanna move
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, food, everything else I can get
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Climbing!!!!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either climbing at the gym, or enjoying some of my more relaxing past times. Saturday is my night to go out and see a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't date a women with ugly feet lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to learn more about me and see if maybe we could have a good time hanging out, hit me up.