Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Climberthecat

35 F Lancaster, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The short:

What's up Lancaster, CA? :D I have heard mixed reviews about this area, and now I know why...somewhat kidding some what serious because, I am here...there must be another diamond in the ruft, and I'll add that I'll gladly do the drive to LA. I visit regularly when I am off. In fact LA men you might be more my demographic of interest. I am a Bay Arean girl who has lived all over the country. A great job opportunity has brought me here.

Single "White-Hispanic" female looking for an awesome friend or partner to enjoy life with. I enjoy dates, doing activities, and the niceties of life. I take care of myself but I am also rugged. As a mid-single 30 y/o, I am looking to connect with someone who is in a similar place in life. Besides single and awesome, someone who is educated and working and living their dream. I work really hard in healthcare but also have a flexible dynamic schedule.

More in depth...?

What makes me happy or excited? Many things. I value people who are loyal, dependable, smart, can teach me new things, visually appealing, intriguing, edgy, have interesting life stories to share. People who like to try to new things and have different experiences. Sometime the extemporaneous person. However, at some level I am cautious and thoughtful. I think things through.

Information lover; hence, I pursed a doctorate degree bk I felt like I wanted to be an expert. I am into the idea of having a profession that will allow me to have a good quality of life. I take care of myself. (Exercise, sleep, eat well...) I love health and wellness and would expect that a person that I date would also show that they care about their appearance.

I appreciate thoughtfulness, like when someone asks you have you are doing...I consider myself thoughtful. I care a lot about those who I am close to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Saving lives, managing peoples medications when they are incredibly sick. Learning..!

When I am not working, I practice yoga, take short trips to LA/Ventura/SF, rock climb, bike ride, and spend time with friends. Look at art...eat...movies...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel good and secure. E.g. I can easily identify strengths in people. I have a material instinct and usually make people feel comfortable.

Providing information. I am a "drug expert." I know how to look things up. I have traveled, a lot. Communicate well. Can speak to many things...

Encouraging people, I have had lofty goals, E.g. completing a doctorate degree. Was taught how to encourage...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either eyes, hair, or my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
ethnic and healthy food. simple food. dramas, adventure, chic flicks, documentaries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a great mattress, my pillow, my warm and fuzzy jackets, computer, cell phone, gyms. I actually like a lot of things and love people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
friends and family
meeting that special someone (more so lately since I am new here.)
my job
my future
accomplishing and experiencing greatness...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working or enjoying life with good people
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hum...?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to be active and go out and see the world around you. You are physically active and it shows. You take good care of yourself. You enjoy taking ladies out. You want a new friend. You think we'd have chemistry. If you're happy... If you enjoy deep conversations...You love women :)