Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Climbinghillkiln

59 M Berry Creek, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–63
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Relocated from Metropolis Asia to Sierra Foothills to seek a quieter healthy lifestyle. Teacher, craftsman, artist and gardening are my favorite passions. Future bright and open. No excess baggage or complications. Motivated to create a lifestyle here with a like-minded. spirited and spiritual person. Not finished creating my destiny with plenty of desires and accomplishments to be completed. Open to another place in a warmer climate in wintertime.Business-minded and smart.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Motivated to finish climbing hill kiln in Sierra foothills. Still working in clay daily and like to make pottery and ceramics as both an income and use of creative side. Have 35 years of experience.
Trained as a production potter in Mashiko Japan in early 70's under 3rd most famous potter in the world. Like gardening and making bread. Thought I could make a small bakery and gardening business. Would like to find someone like minded in this area. Motivated and Productive.Looking for like minded person. I could also be persauded to move overseas if the condition and situation was right. Please ask me about it, open to opportunities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communication, having fun, pottery, gardening, caretaking, cooking, business, Intimacy, not necessarily in that order!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nice hair and blue eyes and a smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Changes on a daily basis. Like old-fashioned paper books, not Kindle. old-fashioned romance movie as good. B and White, Action,Comedies, Documentaries, Romance, and Travel are all good. Asia cuisine, West Coast healthy, not a lot of red meat,more chicken and fish, leafy vegies, rice and beans, any fruits and some sweets.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Honesty
Compassion for humans and animals
Drive to be productive and successful
Clean air and water
Love
Friends and relatives and pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finding someone new in my life
Somewhere really warm in wintertime
Blue oceans with tropical fish
Treasure hunting for adventure and reward
How to be a better person
Sex-a least a little bit of the time....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or working in my workshop-not a big partier, but like occassional fun and a drink with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe too sensitive to criticism, I feel terrible to see a deceased animal on the road where I live. Tell you more later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like me....and you have a picture on your profile. Also please no one liners or winks without pics, too many scammers out there!