Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Clint1970

43 M West Hollywood, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an avocadophile and music geek.
I love good food and good music and great conversation. I'm an artistic person with a background in fine arts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for The New York Times as a web developer here in LA. Post work is usually filled with very long walks around the city where I try to keep my iphoneography active.

On the weekends I like to take beach runs from Venice to Santa Monica, I spend a lot of time DTLA shooting street art and anything else that captures my interest.

I also love to cook. This increased when I moved to LA as I just haven't been too happy with most of the vegan food out here.

I'm an Avid movie-goer.

I spend a lot of time thinking up really dorky funny things which I love to laugh at. (I crack myself up daily!)

I want to increase in philanthropy because I know what it's like to be hungry or not have enough fare to get where I need to be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, thinking and caring. Also really good at laying in the sun :D.

I'm an avid iPhoneographer and Instagram addict. You can see some of my photos here: http://clintfisher.tumblr.com/
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my hair and my rings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Man, there's not enough space here for this. I have pretty eclectic tastes. My fav all time movie is The Outsiders. Easy Rider, Badlands, The Thin Red Line, Blade Runner, Naked Lunch, (500) Days of Summer.

Music: Miles, Coltrane, Jimi Hendrix, The Doors, Led Zeppelin, Japan, David Sylvian, Nick Drake, Joni Mitchell, The Cure, The Smiths, Bad Brains, Fishbone, RHCP. A ton more.

Food: I LOVE FOOD. I'm vegan (who is totally comfortable with non vegans), will occasionally cheat with some cheese on a slice of pizza or enchiladas (I LOVE mexican food), Thai, Italian, West Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Music
2) Art
3) Close Friends
4) Avocados
5) Smiles from strangers
6) Fashion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Am I doing this right?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Stoked for Pinches Tacos, because Friday night is burrito nite for me!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like the original Beverly Hills 90210.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a passionate, creative woman who can laugh, like laugh to the point of snot running out of your nose, eyes watering and your ribs hurting and be totally ok with that.