Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Rochester, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:54am
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a graduate student working on my masters in mental health counseling.

Im weird.

I am a very liberal and open-minded person. I'm a feminist and very interested in feminist and queer theories.

I'm also a drag queen. Known as Ginger KaiKai. It's my artistic outlet and important to me.

I pride myself on how well I know myself and how good I am at reading others. I'm very analytical. These are my blessings and curses haha!

I feel like these things never portray a person accurately!

There's a lot to get to know. I'm am open-book so let's talk!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
School, work, and sleep!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at psychology and ASL! I'm okay at make up/drag.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of loud.

My hair color.

I'd do anything for anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: The Bell Jar, The Road, Blindness
Favorite movie: Harry Potter & Mean Girls
Favorite food: Mac &Cheese
Tv: RuPaul's Drag Race, Psych, HGTV, and American Horror Story
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) friends/family
2) coffee/wine
3) sleep
4) yummy food (gluten free, celiacs disease)
5) phone
6) quite
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general, my future, people, where I'm going, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends or doing work. A wide array of things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me!