Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Nunawading, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Clint. I'm a pretty honest person. I am hoping to meet someone to share my life with on here, whether that's short term or long term really depends on who I meet, I guess I'm open to seeing what happens. I honestly don't know why I'm still on this site, so far it's been quite a let down with trying to get to know people, but you're welcome to try to change my mind about it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a guitar teacher at a few private schools around Melbourne. I enjoy my job for the most part but it is fairly draining. I'm into barbell strength training and have built my own home gym so I can enjoy at my leisure and I also have no excuse not to train. I have spent a lot of time studying and would really like to do some traveling in the near future, preferably with someone as I like having company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, I would say I'm pretty good at guitar and drums as these are the two instruments I have played on for a number of years. I think I'm pretty good at making people laugh and smile (though I'm not exactly a comedian).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile and laugh a lot! I'm told I have a cute butt... I'm not sure if that's what people first notice though, I mean I don't always first meet people without pants on...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like so many different things it's hard to think of particular examples. With movies I love drama, comedy, horror and older action movies (really just about anything I'm a big movie buff). Tv shows I really enjoy are game of thrones, breaking bad, archer, venture bros.

Music is a whole other thing entirely for me, it's pretty much my passion and profession so I enjoy listening to and playing a lot of different styles. I really enjoy listening to heavier music for the most part but I do love some groovy softer music too. Playing wise I've pretty much spent my whole career playing classical, latin and spanish music though, but I still play rock as well.

I will pretty much devour any food. Though I am picky with veggies usually.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Do friends and family count as one thing or is each individual person their own separate thing... Because I'm going to need more than six if that's the case Okcupid.

1. Friends and family
2. Music
3. Guitar and drums
4. Movies
5. Oxygen (this should probably be number 1 I guess...)
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How many students I have before the weekend!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly just relaxing. Sometimes I'll head to the movies. Not much of a partier on a Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I probably like cheesy 80s music a little too much...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just do it, nothing to lose!