Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Clintabulous

33 M Irvine, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Online dating is like going to a new restaurant with a huge menu. So many choices that all taste terrible, and some may give you herpes.

I'm the tiramisu on the back page.

About myself: Extremely motivated to succeed at life. Aesthetically focused due to my line of work (Advertising / Design). Introverted extrovert. Intrigued by the new. Humor aficionado. Life enthusiast.

I'm super happy with the personal paradise I call a life. But If I met the right awesome person, we could hang out on a regular basis. Maybe get matching airbrushed tee shirts. (slightly kidding)

No Games.
What I’m doing with my life
Moved from Atlanta GA over a year ago. Thinking about traveling to Spain this year for vacation. I can't speak Spanish. Should be fun.

I try to live a healthy lifestyle. I go to the gym and try to eat healthy when possible. But I do have a soft spot for Chick-fil-a.
I’m really good at
Trivia, and drinking scotch with my pinky up.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes, My hair, and that I'm tall, thin, and 80% perfect.

I'm not skinny, I have a rock star physique. Hah!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a foodie, so everything awesome. I don't do chain restaurants.

I will judge you based on your musical tastes. For seriously. I'm a music snob too.

I listen to hip-hop, electro house, trap, indie rock.
The Weekend, Phantogram, Alunageorge, Disclosure, Broods, †††, King Krule, Childish Gambino, Juicy J, SBTRKT, Jhene Aiko, Banks, Zhu, FKA Twigs, Flume, Miami Horror, Iggy Azelea, A$AP Rocky, Wocka Flocka, Pharrell, Future, Etc because i'm getting tired of typing.

Corny 80's music is amazing. So is 90's booty.

TV: OITNB, True Detective, Broad City, Kroll Show, Workaholics, Walking Dead, Travel Channel, Adult Swim, SNL, Parks and Rec, Big Bang Theory, Curb, Anthony Bourdain, Vice documentaries, etc..
The six things I could never do without
Good food.
The sensation of speed.
Fresh air.
Travel.
Good music.
Laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why the person in front of me is driving so damn slow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes going to a concert, or listening to a DJ. Mostly staying in because I wake up early to go on motorcycle adventures.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you're a woman, not a girl.

I'm honest, open, and a bit blunt at times. Looking for someone who appreciates that. If you are closed off, sheltered, closed minded, easily offended, we won't work even as friends. Most of all, don't play games.

Prerequisites:
Have your sh!t together
Have a career
Use complete words, instead of "wat, u, 2, b, wen, wht, r" etc.

Actually don't message me. I probably won't like you.