Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Clintilicious4U

50 M Ridgeland, MS

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy watching movies and prefer comedy or drama but a SiFi, horror movie, or other is not out of the question. I enjoy painting very much and consider my work to be much improved since I began in 2008. My art has become more and more important to me and I watch for the day when it becomes my total way of life. I enjoy going to dinner and a movie, playing cards or watching TV at home, hanging out with my friends and just cutting up with them, and going to craft club to see what the group is doing.

I am fun, loyal, and Clintilicious
What I’m doing with my life
Work, taking care of the boys (my two dogs), and planning trips to places I would like to visit.
I’m really good at
I like doing crafty things like hanging out with painters and quilters. I like to paint and spend a great deal of time doing that, but I will let others decide for themselves how much they like my art. I can crochet and enjoy using my hands. I enjoy cooking but don't do as much of that as I used to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really have any one favorite book but do enjoy reading. I seem to take it in spurts though, and can go long periods without getting new books and at other times read ravenously. I like a variety of movies and tend to watch too many movies or too much TV. I like a variety of music, anything from classical, rock, some pop, a bit of country, and most anything that has harmony. Favorite foods run a wide gamut too with a few exceptions, such as spin-ick and bleck-eyed peas, but there are plenty of other things that are good so I don't have to have those. Seafood, Italian, Chinese, too many to name!
The six things I could never do without
1. I believe in God and I am thankful for Him. I believe my art is a gift from God. 2. Friends are like chocolate, they make the world go round! 3. I really love my boys (dogs) and don't want to think about living without them. 4. Family is at the top with God and friends. 5. Did I mention friends? 6. Did I mention chocolate?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My current or next project.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends, craft club, or at home watching a movie or TV...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open book in person but who would admit his most private thing on a website?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 31–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like what your read or just want to. I am always up for meeting people, chatting, and making friends :)