Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ClintonG

33 Alachua, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Gainesville for a job at UF on November 7th. I'm super excited, and hope to meet some awesome people. My typical week is working forty hours a week, and typically my weekday evenings are quiet. My weekends vary. Sometimes I like to have drinks with friends on the weekends and other time I just want to be a homebody and read a book, or watch a movie. I love Music. I am a music connoisseur. I like all types of music. Jazz, Rock, Metal, Blues, Classical, Classic rock, etc... I think you get the picture. I am definitely a people person, though I'm quiet until I get to know you. I can get along with anyone, though "Jersey Shore" type people typically irritate me.
I am unsure what I'm looking for on here, but friends at first seems to be a good idea. I see no need to rush into things.
I recently got out of a relationship. We ended up not being compatible. She is a wonderful person, but we fought a lot, and it just wasn't going to work. Also, in my sidebar it says that I smoke, but I haven't had an actual cigarette in roughly 7 months. I do use an electronic cigarette, but there is no smoke, so I don't stink, and from what I've read it has minimal negatives, especially when juxtaposed with Cigarettes. That said I'm working on weening myself off the electric cigarette too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated with a BA in Business in July of 2010, and I now work doing accounting. I plan to go back for my MBA at done point.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile. I can be pretty quiet and reserved at first, but once I get to know people, I open up and like to joke around. My sense of humor can be a little dark at times, and I can occasionally take a joke too far, but I'm working on that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. I would definitely say my eyes, or my legs are my best features, but I have no idea what's most noticeable. I would be interested to hear the answer to this, so feel free to tell me what you think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Palahniuk, Will S. Burroughs, Vonnegut, Kesey and many more. I've started reading the Sherlock Holmes books, and I'm beginning to realize why they're so popular. They are super fun to read.
I like most types of movies, comedies, dramas, documentaries, etc...

Don't know if I have a favorite food, but I really enjoy seafood and Italian.

I prize my music collection. Nirvana, Mr. Bungle, Ministry, Edvard Grieg, J.S. Bach, NoFX, Tori Amos, Tupac, Outkast, Johnny Cash, Bad Religion, Sepultura, John Coltrane, Louis Armstrong, The Police, Skid Row, Pennywise,Lagwagon,Nine Inch Nails, MSI, apocalyptica, DJ Shadow, RJD2,Aesop Rock, Depeche Mode, Pop Will Eat Itself, Primus, Portishead, Faith No More, Tomahawk, Aphex Twin. That certainly isn't all, but I think you get the idea of my eclectic musical tastes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, food, sleep, the ocean, good friends, and my skeletal system. Also, as embarrassing as it is to admit I have grown quite fond of my smartphone, and having the internet at my fingertips. Don't worry though I try not to fiddle with it while I'm hanging out with people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, health care, humanitarian issues, music, work, and I'm sure there are other things that I think about often, but apparently I can't think of them right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing guitar, watching movies, or reading a book. I may have a drink occasionally at a bar. I dislike loud, obnoxious clubs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was young, I had a dog named Maggie. Maggie, and I would wrestle almost everyday. One day while I was running outside to greet my sisters, who were getting off their school bus, Maggie decided to grab a hold of my shorts with her teeth. Maggie inadvertently pulled my pants off, effectively exposing me to all the older children on the bus. I was four years old, and apparently no fucks were given. Also, I've recently gotten into playing Magic the Gathering. It's super nerdy, but it is amazingly fun. I'm fine doing nerdy shit, and honestly I have been called a nerd, but I don't really see this as an insult. I just like doing things that are mentally engaging. If that's nerdy, I don't see the down side.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me, or as I'm learning by the majority of people who contact me you want to ask about my tattoo. You must also meet my lone requirement of not being completely insane.