Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Clnmrk88

26 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:33am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Fluently), Irish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name is Colin. I'm a 26 year old graduate of New England Conservatory. I'm now back to school for a Masters in Music degree in Vocal Performance at Temple U. I plan on a full-time performance based career in Opera. Besides school, I'm working my butt off. I love to get to know others, and love conversations about life experiences. I'd really like to be in a relationship with a like-minded guy who either is a classical musician or someone who gets and appreciates classical music. PS: If you're not interested in talking or responding to my messages, please do me a favor and block me or just be a man and tell me that you're not interested. I can't stand empty responses!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from music school in Boston for vocal performance. I'm currently living at home in Philadelphia. Work 3 jobs, and I'm a Temple Masters student.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, duh! I compose, sing, irish step dance, play piano, love politics, fascinated with meteorology and evolutionary biology, j'adore foreign languages and cultures, and world history. I'm well read in political science, classical music theory and history, history, and geography. Lately, I've been getting into neurology and cognitive sciences.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess (physically) my lips, they're pretty big for a white boy. LOL

I guess (personality-wise) my kindness. I've always been complimented on my manners.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything from Richard Dawkins, Christopher Hitchens, "All the rest is noise" by Alex Ross, Michael Shermer, Temple Grandin "Thinking in pictures," Dr. Jill Bolte-Taylor's "My stroke of insight," David Sedaris, Pedagogy, Music History, Irish Genealogy and History, reading music and such.
Movies: Anything by Mel Brooks, Twister, 40 y/o Virgin, Superbad, Farenheit 911, Sicko, Help!, Kung Pow, Monty Python's Holy Grail, Meaning of Life, and Life of Bryan, Rifftrax/MST3K spoofs, and more.
Music: CLASSICAL, some old R&B, some 60's and 70's rock, prog rock, Emerson, Lake and Palmer, Yes, Styx, Moodie Blues, Chicago, Aerosmith, Queen, Foreigner, The Cars, Blondie, Heart, Bon Jovi, Van Halen, White snake, Journey, Beatles, Jodi Mitchell, Carley Simon, Linda Ronstadt, Laura Nyro, Tara Busch, Laurie Anderson, Streisand, Garland, Minnelli, Martha Raye, Lorna Luft, Carol Burnett, Cher, Elaine Stritch, Patti Lupone, Audra MacDonald, Celine Dion, Shania Twain, Dixie Chicks, Florence (Flo) Ballard (Best Supreme RIP), Mary Wilson (Original Supreme Momma who sang the hell out of ballads), Rogers and Hammerstein, Kern, Weill, Gershwin, Bernstein, Sondheim, and some other "classical oriented" musical theatre and operetta like Showboat and West side story.
Food: Indian, Thai, Irish, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, French, Mexican, Creole, German, and comfort food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My voice, macbook, music, liberty, freedom, and dignity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home, being boring.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... if you want to actually have a converse with me and/or hang sometime and have fun. I prefer guys who have similar interests, and if you're a classical musician... then u might be the one for me. lol