Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Clockw3rk

29 Decatur, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a laid back big hearted guy. I am always about having fun and good times. I work hard and enjoy the spoils. Also note that I have a good bit of nerd in me... Soo yeah.. Lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently doing serving at a restaurant in Atlanta while I work on my degree in circuitry engineering!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tinkering, building things, gaming, bringing smiles to peoples faces.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mainly my red hair, the fact that my beard is redder than my hair!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Enders Game(or anything by Orson Scott Card), H.P. Lovecraft, J.R.R. Tolken, really anything fantasy or sci-fi. I like to read a drama every now and then.

Movies: Grandmas Boy, The Fifth Element, Die Hard(series), Godfather(series, two is best imho), and many more. If it's got action, comedy, and/or sci-fi stories im pretty down to watch it.

Shows: Stargate(all of them, even Atlantis and Universe), Breaking Bad, Dexter, Falling Skies, Futurama, Family Guy, Simpsons, Weeds, Game of Thrones, etc. same thing as movies except I like some drama in my TV shows :D.

Music: Drum and Bass, All of 60s and 70s rock, some hip hop, but no country(ick!), I'll listen to top 40 too if I'm bored and need the time passed.

Food: CAKE!!! j/k, cake is good though. I like Mexican, Chinese, Japanese, Steak, and anything that the sun grows!

Games: Diablo 3, tribes: Ascend, black ops 2, planetside 2(or whatever mmo im currently into), minecraft, simcity, civilization 5, and just random indie games. I like all games really except sports games(unless it's SSX that game rocks!).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My PC.
My car.
Happiness.
A good friend.
Nature.
Fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, family, and what will come of this crazy world we live in...(SPACE!!!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work, if not I'm home chillaxing unless there are friends who want outings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I am around a lot of people I don't know I get very quiet. But usually once I warm up to you I am very friendly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like having a good time and want to get to know me better!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!