Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Clockwork_Cook

35 M Wilmington, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't know where to begin. I've never really been good at talking about myself. I am a libra after all. I have experienced bad times and good times as I'm sure many others have. I try to learn from the mistakes I've made and am trying really hard not to make them again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I co-own a growing video production company that's shoots a lot of the local, story based commercials in Wilmington and Mrytle Beach. I am trying to eat better, exercise and lose weight. I used to love to go kneeboarding, snowboarding, white water rafting, camping, hiking and playing frisbee golf. I'm looking for someone to go and experience these kind of things with again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at fixing things. It could be electronics, cars, computers, or dinner. I have always been good with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my ability to make them laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(Books)
The Hobbit - Of Mice and Men - To Kill a Mockingbird - almost anything from John Grisham
(Movies)
Armageddon - Titanic - Dirty Dancing - X-men: First Class - Sweet Home Alabama - Batman (w/ Michael Keaton and Christan Bale only) - Braveheart - Ghost - Bridesmaids - It's a wonderful Life - Footloose (original) Captain America - Heathers
(Television)
Revenge - Family Guy - American Dad - Walking Dead - Smallville - Fringe - Don't Trust the B---- in Apartment 23 - Justified - Sons of Anarchy - 24 - Homeland
(Music)
80's - Rock - Classic Rock - Alternative - Ska
(Food)
Italian - American - Mongolian - some Mexican / Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Career
4) Dog
5) Films
6) Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself, learning something new, meeting someone special, having a family one day
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends watching a good movie, working, playing some video games sometimes, catching up on some of my favorite television shows(thank goodness for DVR) but I would rather find someone to go to concerts with, out to the theater, play putt-putt and other fun activities. Life just happened and I have not gotten to do the things I used to love to do. I'm hoping this site will allow me to meet someone that enjoys those kind of things. I don't like dance clubs but would love to see a good band anytime.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lost my dad to cancer at 21 so I have never really liked to see those I care about smoking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know a great guy who is not perfect, has his faults but would treat you like you should be treated, with respect and care. A guy who would be there with you through the good and bad times. Someone who would try to put a smile on your face and wipe away the tears from your eyes on the sad days.