Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cloin815

22 M DeWitt, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:55pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Colin.
Blah blah blah... Who really reads this?
I'm into tattoos, drawing, writing music, video games, traveling, and antique shopping. You can literally find out everything you'd ever want to know about me by spending 5 minutes on my tumblr.

www.words-are-chaos.tumblr.com

I am an anarcho-syndicalist, feminist, and socially conscious person.

It's hard to say that I'm really Bisexual, because the truth is I don't really identify as anything. I don't really pay attention to what gender, or orientation a person is. I'm attracted to pretty much everyone. I also only identify as male-ish, so he/him are fine as pronouns, but I prefer they/them.

My religious beliefs are: Pizza.

INFP

This is my second attempt at the whole OKC thing, and I'm way more trepidatious about it this time around, so bear with me. I'm honestly just looking for someone who's mad chill to spend some time with. We can go thrifting, make pillow forts, drink cocoa, watch anime or whatevs. Build some shelves or something.
I'm honestly not looking for someone to date. I just want some new friends. Preferably from the Grand Rapids area, since I might be moving there. People of the queer community are strongly preferred.

I'm totally rad trust me.
What I’m doing with my life
Working mostly. I work as a behavioral aide for kids with autism. I also teach swim lessons occasionally. The kids I work with are, with almost 100% certainty, cooler than everyone else ever. Journaling, doodling, and writing music also encompasses much of my time.
I’m really good at
I guess I'm totally not shitty at playing and writing music. It's pretty much my life and encompasses the vast majority of what I do. I'm really good at trying to be witty or charming, but ending up sounding like a serial killer. I also doodle a lot, but I'm totally garbage at that, it's just for fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my glasses. They seem to be the most distinct feature of my face and if I were to remove them, most people would not recognize me. Either that or my beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: A Clockwork Orange by Anthony Burgess
Literally any book by Kurt Vonnegut or Chuck Palahniuk, Christoper Moore, A. Lee Martinez, Tom Robbins, Some classics like George Orwell or Aldous Huxley, etc...

Movies: Donnie Darko, The Evil Dead Series (I haven't seen the remake yet though), Boondock Saints, Eraserhead, Gummo, Kids, Pi, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, anything from Monty Python, Tarantino movies, and all Coen Brothers movies except No Country For Old Men, any movie with more explosions than actors, Arnold Schwarzenegger movies, I also have a thing for ridiculously over the top awful movies like The Room, Troll 2, The Toxic Avenger, or Pocket Ninjas, I also really love old classic movies like Citizen Kane, or any movie with Audrey Hepburn in it.

Shows: Lost, Scrubs, several different Anime's, Orange is the New Black, Battlestar Galactica, Breaking Bad, United States of Tara, Adventure Time, Regular Show, The Marvelous Misadventures of Flapjack, Arrested Development, Freaks and Geeks, Trailer Park Boys

Music: Hardcore, Punk, Ska, Grindcore, Pop Punk, Metalcore, Hip Hop, Folk, Indie

Food: Pizza, Vegetarian Lasagna, Hummus, Smoothies, Mushrooms, Peanut butter and honey sandwiches.
The six things I could never do without
1. My zippo
2. My guitar
3. A book
4. Music
5. People that I care about
6. My journal and a pen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just everything man. Just like, all of the things. Social justice, inclusionary feminism, equality, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working, sometimes hanging out and playing video games, sometimes going to shows, mostly writing or drawing in my room.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still hold out hope that the Cubs with one day win a World Series.
Also baseball is the only sport I can tolerate.
I have the words "Ham Planet" tattooed on my butt.
I have an extensive nerf gun collection.

One of those isn't true, and it's not the one you think.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
-You wanna hang out, or whatever, or you're down to make some bomb ass pillow forts and drink coffee in them.
-If you've heard of Razia's Shadow, and want to talk about how amazing it is.
-If you think you can change my opinion on something I firmly believe in. Pro-tip: You can't, but I love a good debate.
-If you use words like: neat, nifty, rad, gnarly, bomb, hella, bogus, or sprankton.
-If you just want someone to talk to.
-But seriously, I need someone to make pillow forts with me. My cats keep looking at me all judgementally whenever I do it by myself.
-Penguins have knees. That's not a requirement for messaging me, I just think everyone should know that.
-Please don't message me if you say "melk" instead of milk, "pellow" instead of pillow, or "hev" instead of have.