Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cloney

25 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in Colorado and moved out to Boston for college. Took me a little bit to adjust, but I totally fell in love with the city.

I really enjoy meeting new people, and my friends are a big part of my life. I am very easy going, laid back and understanding. I do enjoy going out with friends on the weekends to get drinks or go dancing. I'm also always down to have a few friends over to hang out, drink, talk and eat amazing food! If those end up in a dance party as well, then you know it's a good night!

I'm a big fan of watching movies and staying at home to cuddle up that special someone as well :).
What I’m doing with my life
I recently graduated from college and am now working in the Non-Profit sector here in Boston.
I’m really good at
I am a phenomenal listener and like to think I am able to give amazing advice to my friends. I am also just honest and a very trustworthy person, so I like to think that makes me a really good friend as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am kind of tall, so usually that is the first thing people notice. It is usually followed up with "Did you play basketball?" thankfully I did :).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
So I love most movies, can't say that I am a huge fan of scary ones though! I'm kind of a wimp and need someone there to keep me company so I don't freak out when I am watching it. They also kind of stress me out which is no fun for me lol.

Some of my favorite TV shows are Grey's Anatomy, Vampire Diaries, Glee, Suits, New Girl, Game of Thrones, The New Normal, and Modern Family.

My friends describe my musical taste as the same as a 13 year old girl :/. Basically I really like top 40 music but am really down to listen to anything.

My favorite kinds of food are Mexican and Italian. I miss good Mexican food out here in Boston, and really miss green chili which I have slowly discovered might only really exist in Colorado!
The six things I could never do without
Friends and Family
My computer
My cell phone
Google (docs, cal, gmail etc.)
Wine
Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
At the moment, a lot about my future. Also, the work I am in sort of necessitates me thinking a lot about the structural inequality that exists today. I'm kind of set on doing something about it!
On a typical Friday night I am
I am out getting dinner/drinks with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to know more about me!