Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Clooud

41 M Rimini, Italy

My Details

Last Online
Jan 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Italian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like the technology and the things that are constantly changing, such as the Internet. I do not like to sit still, waiting for something or someone. I hate wasting time. On the other hand, I love the traditions, ways of life, customs. I like to travel to see how people live, what they eat, what to drink, how they work, what they use, ...
Sometimes I like to stop, smoke a cigar and drink good rum or wine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a company of web marketing, we create spot and advertising especially for internet but often these spot are shown on local TV. I'm a web developer, with my team, we have created several websites and software, we specialize in e-commerce. I love photography, but often fight with my photographer. We work a lot with: Russia, Japan, Central Europe, South Africa, sometimes with the United States.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
make people angry
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my wings and my halo
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
impossible to make a list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Freedom
2) Following Your Passion
3) Sex and Human Contact
4) Health & Longevity
4) Relationships
5) Fitness/Weight Management
5) Comfort including Financial Security
6) Try something new, every week
6) Internet
6) Laptop
6) Laptop charger
6+1) do nothing
6+2) Lose control
6+n) toilet paper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
read, understand, learn, try what I learned and start over
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
!fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not feel the time. Monday is the same as Saturday. 9 in the morning to 22 at night are equal.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–37
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-