Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Clos_07armylife

25 Meriden, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone my name is Carlos there is not much I can say about myself here... I'd rather you find out yourself and ask me and not judge me by looks or anything because I'm only here for one thing and that is to find that special someone that wants a guy that is loyal genuine and sweet overall. So please feel free to message me I don't bite. The reason why I am on this site is because I feel I can't really find anyone last relationship I was in was bad I'm in the army and soon deploying and she did the obviouse when I was in training last year she hooked up with another dude and I got the crap End of the stick really not here for games so feel free to find out what I'm about you won't regret it I promise
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in the army national guard and currently pursuing to get In the police academy and gettin pretty close!!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing sports volleyball baseball and football and really good at making ppl laugh and have a good time oh and obviously shooting hehe :D and really good at dancing I can't be without these things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile, arms, personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really don't read books but I love all kinds of movies esp. Horror flicks and for shows too many to right but ill put down my tops supernatural angel buffy charmed trueblood and smallville I can watch these everyday I love italian food and obviously spanish food but my fave is pizza and pasta :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
food
gym
army
love
friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how is my life going to be in a few years and will i finally find someone to be with and love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
easy at the bar or vandome with my friends dancing it up and getting a few drinks in
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im sensitive with my feelings and im a big softy which alot of ppl do not know about
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you think your mature enough to be with someone like me I got a lot to give so please message me if you want to be treated like a woman and not some lil girl you can throw off to the side