Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Close_enemies

29 Hampton, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess this the part where I semi introduce myself lol. I'm a calm cool laid back guy who can be hilarious at times. Everybody ask if I have kids on here! No I have no children. I like to enjoy my self in whatever I do see new things and learn new things as well...my friend recommended I try out this okcupid website to see how It goes...so I'm on here for now lol...I have not met anyone online yet so yes imma newbie in that area...so here goes nothing..

Let's be clear this is online. Its different then meeting someone randomly out and about. You not going to see smiles, body language, or eye contact. So take it as a tip for online add some flare to your messages if you see someone online and stop being so robot-ish Lol... But some people act online as they do in person. If ya wanna be seen sometimes you gotta make yourself be seen.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, getting wiser, making goals, fulfilling them working my way into the programming field . Building up the experience to branch out. I like to dwell in opportunities that have the potential to become more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me ....
working out
making people laugh
driving
romance
(its just to much to type here leave something to the imaginations...)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my personality, my eyes, smile, humor, for some reason people don't think i would have the personality i have
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
cant name em all... Don't really watch alot of shows, but i did get a chance to catch that love and hip hop show it was hilarious to me....I like good music ..wide range of taste I'm sure everyone has at lease one song they like in all genres....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
GOD,Family, Friends, Internet, my car, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe at home, A lounge , Dessert cafe, smooth cool relaxing stuff.. hanging with the boys where ever...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have lazy days...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are well rounded NO SQUARES!!!! LOL but in the end
I like a night of enjoyment and entertainment filled with cool conversations and smiles.. if thats u shoot one..