Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cloud_surfer12

23 M Newcastle, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
well im a creative guy with an artistic flare! love going out and spending the good times with those I love, i'm quite the extraverted social bee who'se constantly putting themselves out there for the name of fun,i love meeting new people and exploring new horizons. the arts I love and music is my forte, I'm a musician who loves the freedom and expression one is capable of producing throughout a musical score. a favourite genre I dont particularly have as I can usually find the beauty in what ever I listen to. i'm also a full time raver, a dedicated doofer and a wee bit of a festival head, live music is, well, simply the best!
What I’m doing with my life
currently at the university of newcastle studying a bachelor of computer science full time, its pretty cool and the cold beers at the uni bars are always a nice way to quench ones thirst after hours of procrastination and countless early morning snoozes in the lecture theatre.
I’m really good at
learning new musical instruments.
public speaking and the likes of providing a means of entertainment.
communicating with people.
partying hard!
procrastination.
having fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
my charismatic and outgoing personality, my b00tiful long curly hair and blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
well, there really is too much to mention so instead ill kick back and let jimi hendrix eat my heart out
The six things I could never do without
MUSIC!
my instruments
friends and family
adventure (regardless of what aspect of my life that maybe)
an education
and of course a wee little bit of random crazyness, it certainly keeps you from being bored that's for sure!
On a typical Friday night I am
Provided there's a doof or rave or something on then I'm usually partying and getting loose with mates somewhere in a location completely different from the friday before . However, as I'm not too much of a drinker the clubbing scene really doesn't interest me as it's pretty much full of rude, nasty, violent and inconsiderate idiots which is totes not my vibe, so I guess if there isn't anything on then on a typical Friday night I'm at home chilling with Mates, playing a guitar or studying for uni.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well, it wouldn't be private anymore would it?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are a fellow raver, a doofer, a festival head, a muso, a fun and exciting person, enjoy getting loose at the local (or not so local) night life epicenter, not a nasty person for no apparent reason, have an open mind and well, generally I'll talk to and get along with just about anyone I meet, so if your keen to get to know me a little better then what are you waiting for?