Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cloudea

33 Brooklyn, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think that my brain is in NYC, my soul is in Brooklyn, and my heart can be found in Peru. But bits and pieces of me are just about everywhere.

I travel, run and jump. Take me to the playa.

NYU film graduate who was born in Peru, raised in Massachusetts, and is currently residing in Bushwick, Brooklyn. I like media, leftist politics, art, circus acts, dancing, fashion, vegetarian food, loud music and international adventures. Also, I'm a nightbird.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for a production company that makes docudramas for NatGeo and AMC... That's the current gig. That and working one night a week at a gay bar: makin those benjamins.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reading, watching films, dancing, vegging out, cooking, vintage shopping, being outgoing and social, laughing at myself.

Riding scooters. Jumping in dance pits. Laying on grass and watching the stars. Enjoying a sunny day. Remaining calm in stressful situations. Standing up for the underdog. Getting lost in daydreams. Petting dogs. Hugs, but only when I mean them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my thick black hair, and ambiguous ethnicity. Maybe that I'm very friendly and am pretty chill. Or that I'm a space cadet and get lost in thought often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Unbearable Lightness of Being by Milan Kundera, 100 years of Solitude by Marquez, Camera Lucida by Roland Barthes. Am currently reading Nausea by Sartre and trying to not be depressed by it.

Favorite shows: Game of Thrones (duh!) Sons of Anarchy, Mad Men, House of Cards, Boardwalk Empire, Walking Dead. Seinfeld, always and forever.

Favorite movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Let the Right One In, Chungking Express, Fight Club, Breaking the Waves, The Hangover

Favorite food: Pizza and tacos!

Favorite music: Television is my current favorite band. Chelsea Wolfe, Swans, Marissa Nadler, King Dude, Sufjan Stevens, Pink Floyd, Joni Mitchell, The Black Lips, Joanna Newsom, Devendra Banhart, Thee Oh Sees, Ty Segall, Quintron and Miss Pussycat, Amon Tobin, Acid Mothers Temple
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tomatoes
Whiskey
Pickles
Live music
Eyeliner
Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... Should I be taking b12 vitamins?

... That I'd rather be at the beach.

... That I don't like cats. Not cuz they're not cute but cause they make me break out in hives. I hate that.

... Currently I'm thinking about how to turn traditional fish/poultry/red meat Peruvian dishes into vegetarian ones.

... should I stay in NYC? Should continue my career in documentary filmmaking/ broadcast journalism? Should I go to Grad school?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working at a bar in the Village.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of being stuck, and sometimes wonder what my life would be like if my parents didn't leave Lima.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're willing to dance and laugh, and have never voted Republican. If you are into active and energetic girls.