Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Pensacola, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and laughing about it
Space camp
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), Other (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think it's time to try something new.... lay it all out on the table from the start, lol

I just moved to Pcola from Jacksonville, where my son and I were living with my mother and sister for a short time (terrible idea). Mobile was our home before that until the school system decided they didn't want to tolerate some of his more quirky behaviors (he is autistic).

My son is with me almost all of the time. He visits his mother generally one weekend a month (her choice) and goes to school. Beyond that, you can safely bet he's crawling up my ass.

I am extremely driven, highly intelligent, and refuse to take things lying down (possibly just stubborn).

One of the most important things to know about me before messaging: I have a very sarcastic, twisted, and sometimes abrasive sense of humor. I am very liberal in the sense that I really don't care what other people do/think in their own lives as long as it doesn't affect me/mine or others.

All that being said, I'm always up for a chat.... so either just say hi, critique my profile, call me an asshole, etc..... :: shrugs ::
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For now, spending most of my energy on my son, but I am actively working on my career in the technology industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things...... doesn't matter what it is, if it's able to be fixed, I'll find a way or destroy it trying.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hell if I know.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Riftwar Saga by Raymond Feist, Star Wars: Darth Bane, Dune

Movies: Too many to list.

Shows: The Walking Dead, Weeds, Dexter

Music: Puscifer, Tool, APC, Mudvayne, Korn, Three Days Grace, Breaking Benjamin, Three Doors Down to name a few.

Food: Anything good, but Sushi would have to be my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Son
A Good Rifle
Plenty of Ammo

Cause you never know when the zombie apocalypse is coming......
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, I usually have all the angles worked out before anyone even realizes something is a problem.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being driven insane by a 9 year old until bedtime.... then sitting at my computer realizing I have no life.... lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure I have anything private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Hell if I know..... boredom? Interest? Pretty sure the same reasons you would if I never filled out this stupid box.

I do have one request.... Let me know what you think about my summary thingy.... always curious how it sounds to random people....