Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cloudy_paris

28 M Zürich, Switzerland

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty easy going 26 yo male living in Paris, not searching for anything in particular but always happy to meet new people and chat about new stuff.

I am french but my english is *almost* fluent, i also speak polish and i am willing to learn german :) Coming from an exptatriate background i particularly enjoy discovering new cultures and people from all around the globe.

Hit me up!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy being out of my office and spend time elsewhere

I love to travel, I lived in Japan, Poland, China, Cyprus and New York, i traveled all around the globe. I just came back from a road trip in Namibia and I am preparing my next year adventures ( NZ + Tanzania probably) so exited, yay !!

I m also into sports, I trained judo for a few years, then some boxing, then 3 years of american football as a corner back and now I m training MMA. I have a strong work ethic and sport brings me balance and happiness to my life.

I like tatoos and ear strechers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess I am pretty good at sports, partying, cocooning at home on a sunday after a rough night and eating sushis..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Athletic and Friendly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
On the cultural side, i love to read, different styles, different writers, last month i read a book about vietnamese gangs of canal street NY, this month i finished the great gatsby and I am starting a book by Dostoïevski

I love to listen to hip hop and electronic music, and i enjoy going to hardcore shows.

I like watching tv shows, GoT, scrubs, Community, Dexter or Breaking bad (how original..), and when i have time i try to squeeze a movie here and there.

I loooove eating, and i eat a LOT, mostly "healthy" stuff, mueslis in the morning, lot of salads, lot of meat or fishes, eggs, lentils.. And i don't say no occasionally to a big burger and some fries ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Adrenaline
Holidays
Spending time with my bros
Be inside in winter while it's snowing outside and looking by the window
Cooking and eating
Browsing clothing websites o_O

not sure if i got the question right.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
teddy bears, candies and baloons, clouds, rainbows.. just kidding

Daydreaming while commuting
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Coming back home, ringing up the boys and girls on my way to see what's up tonight, then training for about 30 minutes more or less then eating and heading outside to a party or to a bar or something. I m almost never at home on a regular friday night.

Sometimes I am going away from Paris for the week end and in that case I m taking the train to see people elsewhere
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I often wear mismatched socks. I eat in tupperwears when i eat alone. is that weird?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
No particular reason not to !