Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Clrdude

47 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
High school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here goes..single guy with old school beliefs,I like anything from classical to hip hop,I do hair,paint,love interior design,cooking and I'm looking for a woman who is inspired,believes in true love,and respects the concept of "together",I believe that one man can love one woman for the rest of his life and be a better man from it.
My Beliefs: I believe in a higher power,I believe in karma,I believe that alot of on line serial daters are just bored,I believe in sanctity,I believe in conviction,I believe that each one of us is capable of greatness,I believe that each one of us deserves at least our equal,I believe in growing old with the one,I believe in laughter,and that a good cry cleanses the soul,I believe in cold lamb sandwiches,and in that moment of astonishment and clarity when you meet someone you know is gonna change your life forever,I believe in hope and how it keeps me warm,I believe in bacon and eggs on a sunday morning,and reflecting afterwards with a good jolt of caffeine,I believe in the wonder created when you look into the eyes of a soul mate and already knowing what they're thinking,I believe you are out there,and I believe that when the doors of perception are cleansed,things appear as they truly are,infinite...
We live in a world where we no longer get surprised when people do bad things...we get surprised when they do good things...
Surprise me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Father of two,hairstylist for the last 29 years,just wrapped my first art exhibit,also study thermodynamix,plastic recycling,yoga,music,a proverbial work in progress...not ruling out the possibility of an Oscar and a Grammy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking anything by Jamie Oliver,interior design,coloring hair,yoga,bringing out the best in people,finding beauty in everything
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That you can't judge a book by its cover
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav book-Conversations wit God,Movie-A Good Year,Show-Duck Dynasty,Music-just about anything,right now..Giordano-La mamma morta,and anything by Drake.Food-anything but vegan!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Art,my children,orange pekoe tea,a few sheets of paper and sticks of charcoal,the chain around my neck,restoration hardware,music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The decline of pride in craftsmanship,religion,happily ever after...finding ways to incorperate chocolate into everything I do,the Cadbury secret....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work saturdays so usually at home drawing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I iron to opera,and have a pierced nipple:)
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in learning more,you're not on here cause you are bored,you don't talk to yourself on the subway, and you want to run towards me in a field in slow motion with dream weaver playing in the background.