Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

4you2try

29 M Amherst, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Construction
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
A few things, feel free to message to know more
*Sincere
*Fun
*Caring
*Smart
*Creative
*Easy to talk to
What I’m doing with my life
Living it... I like to do what I want, when I want. Be crazy, goofy and have fun. Yet, responsible.
*Just purchased a new rental house.
*Going out and traveling when able, while keeping things at home maintained.
*spoiling my little girl, my pup.
*Looking for the pursuit of happiness... Cudi smooth
*I love to travel and do so a couple times a month. Canada, especially Torronto. Is one of my favorite places to visit a few times a year.
I’m really good at
*Keeping people on their toes.
*If something breaks, I can fix it.
*I can cook, and enjoy learning new techniques.
*Taking on what ever is thrown at me
The first things people usually notice about me
*I can be unpredictable, I adapt well and quick. I don't burn bridges, and I make friends fast.
*Also my dimples...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: All types!!! But some comedies to make you laugh!... 21 Jump street, Ted, Superbad, Grandmas boy, The Water Boy, Knocked Up, Get Him to the Greek, Grown Ups, This is the end.
I also like...
The Castle, The Hunger Games, ( Im sure also part two soon), World War Z and many more.

TV shows: (When I catch them)
Pawn Stars, Breaking bad, Amerian dad, Family guy, Chopped. Gas monkey (you know)

Some Music: I enjoy all types of music. Rock, Country, Rap...I like it all... Foster the People, Kid Cudi, Drake, blink 182, Mumford and sons, on and on...

Food: I love my veggies, But steak and Sushi is amazing!
The six things I could never do without
Family, my dog, friends, driving, freedom, summer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. My mind races a mile a minute about "where I am going, what I am doing, how I am going to do it..."
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no "typical" Friday night for me. It changes from one week to the next - could be prepping for a race, out with friends, out of town... Etc
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Don't touch my feet... They are sensitive and you will be kicked!

But on a more serious note...
Here's a hint. If I'm taking the initiative to talk to you. It is because I'm looking for a serious thing. I'm not here just looking for a fling. I'm not a one night stand type of guy. I'd like to keep my piece clean. :)
I'm also not looking to latch on and rush into something unless it feels right. That's how mistakes are made. Feel free to question.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are what your profile says you are. And look like what your pictures display.

These help
*You take care of yourself
*Have motivation