Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ClutchTheChords

28 M Haifa, Israel

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Hebrew (Fluently), German (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Open minded, cynical, nonconformist, friendly (to some degree), gentle and honest. Not the usual type of guy but different in a good way. Definitely not a macho man, but also not a wimpish. Others often find me trustworthy and tend to share their problems and feelings with me, and I'm happy to help when I can. Wish to live a fulfilling life and striving to be as independent as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying computer science, with about 2 years left to graduate. My studies take up most of my time, but occasionally I work as a bartender at a small pub in downtown Haifa (been working there intermittently since 2007).

Lately I started collecting retro video games and my goal is to own most of the consoles and games that were popular during the 80s and 90s.

I also like to say hello to random cats I meet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing stuff, or at least I'm good at trying. I really like the feeling of accomplishment when I successfully fix something that was broken.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lack of political correctness (but they call it a lack of tact :P)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Basically I can live on hummus and avocado
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
geeky things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching stuff on YouTube.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a woman with strong personality, high intelligence and some degree of misanthropy. And you also should at least tolerate cats, but why wouldn't you (unless you are allergic or something...)