Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ClydeOK

74 Watsonville, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 70–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Clyde I live near Santa Cruz California. I am average build and still workout regularly, lifting weights and riding my stationary bike six days a week for nine months. Then take the summer off to eat my way through New York City. My main interest in life is art. Drawing and painting are my passion. I also have a ceramics area in my studio. I love to drive and take my car out to Track Day at Laguna Seca race track 3 or 4 times a year. I’ve started doing autocross recently. It’s easier on my car. I have driven across the country from CA to NY and back, round trip, at least 16 times. I like animals and have pets. Lina an older white lab rescue dog and two outside cats Sophie and Stella. I`m shy and quiet at first, and more outgoing as I become comfortable with you. My spiritual path includes meditation, reading and practicing mindfulness to the best of my ability. I already have children and would not want any more in the future.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
See my self-summary
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
See my self-summary
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask the people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: John Steinbeck and Jack Kerouac were important In my youth, Hermann Hesse and James Joyce later on, Pema Chodron and Stephen Batchelor recently.
Movies: A Thousand Clowns, Sunset Boulevard, La Strada
Shows: Guys and Dolls, A Chorus Line, Letters to Vermeer
Music: Leonard Cohen, Leonard Bernstein, Lynyrd Skynyrd
I am a true son of Rock & Roll, however there is no kind of           music that I do not like some of.
Food: I eat all cuisines. I like spicy foods like Korean, Mexican or          Indian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I do not have this kind of list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Art
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I try not to have typical anything except working on my art.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I have this mole........ah, I should tell you later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are someone who is happy with herself, looking to make new friends, and open to see where a new relationship may lead.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!