Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cmac48

40 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Internet dating: Never would have guessed. Here goes...Me: Passionate. Creative. Fun, happy, Inspired.

Professionally working in the wIne Industry for 7 years, on the creative side of the label- advertising, branding, etc. I really love what I do and yes, I drink the koolaide–I love to drink wine actually. I do take my career seriously, but understand the meaning of work/life balance and know there's more to it than just material wealth.

Aside from work- I like to get outdoors. Beaches rule but I prefer the ones with waves. Hiking, Bike Rides, Camping, Summer BBQ's... I prefer to pair food with friends and drinks so then I can call it a social activity. Tahoe year round- snow boarding! I enjoy eating out and trying new restaurants...
I eat well and exercise 5 times a week. I love to swim and took 2nd in my age bracket in last years Alcatraz swim.

Like everyone else on this site, I love to travel. This world is meant to be explored. I just returned from a 3 month solo trip around south east Asia- Thailand, Indonesia and China. An epic journey! I like adventure travel, scuba diving and surfing, but also appreciate kicking it on a warm beach with a cocktail.

I'm an only child and very close with my Mom and Dad, they're still in Orange County where I grew up. I value all they have done for me and look forward to raising a family of my own one day.

I am looking for someone that is healthy, likes to exercise, and passionate. I want to be exposed to much more because of you. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working on the next chapter...
I’m really good at
More cowbell
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Re-Work, Made to Stick, bangkok 8, anything Malcom Gladwell, 4 hour work week.
Movies: Anchorman, Red Violin, Dark knight series, Classics.
Shows: Family Guy, J.Stewart, S.Colbert, Shark Week, workaholics, dexter.
Music: Daft Punk, Calvin Harris, Miami Horror, JayZ, Old Crow, Mumford, Phoenix, District DJ's!, the Grimes, Coleco, Chris Jylkke.
Food: Healthy- haha. Sushi. Home cooking, sunday brunch!
The six things I could never do without
Friends and Family
New Challenges
Vacation, waves, sunshine, happy hour
Wine
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
There should never be a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have many leather bound books.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested.
Come on now, life is short! Less talk, more action.