Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 F Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:08am
Black, Native American
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So for the quick version...I was born and raised in Dallas, Texas. Surprisingly I am not a Cowboys fan! I'm a true southern girl, which mostly means I have manners and make an amazing mac n' cheese. I love HBO Sundays, free parking spots, good grammar, traveling, being active, yoga, board games and to laugh. Make me laugh clown ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Marketing for a wonderful franchise. Oh, and I just wrote and directed my first short film. I love words!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bubbly personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav books: Eleanor and Park, The Alchemist, The Five People You Meet in Heaven, Hunger Games, Gone Girl
Movies: I'm a huge action movie buff! Kill Bill, Avengers, The Matrix, Love Actually, When Harry Met Sally, Mean Girls, Iron Man, My Best Friends Wedding, Old School
Shows: Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Scandal, How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, True Blood, Mad Men, Girls, Sex in the City, Seinfeld
Music: Adele, Muse, Drake, Jay Z, Kanye West, XX, James Blake, Sia, Queen Bey, Florence and the Machine, Banks, Lily Allen, Kings of Leon, Drake (the list goes on...)
Food: Sushi, Thai, Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'll just go with the number wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The upcoming zombie apocalypse...just kidding, sort of.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends...dinner, movies, bars, concerts. Or on very special nights, Netflix binge watching.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate steak. This isn't really private, but its blasphemy for a Texan.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a sense of humor. Liking red wine also helps.