Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cmoney3432

23 M Bel Air, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Charlie. Don't mind my okc name. I made this awhile ago.

I graduated from Penn State Harrisburg with a degree in electrical engineering. I currently work for Exelon which is a power generation company.

I'm a former semi-pro soccer player.

Former soccer player for Penn State Harrisburg

I love watching sports and movies, but I also like to get out and try new things. I like going to amusement parks, playing outside, working out, running, and when Halloween season comes, I like going to haunted trails and houses.

My favorite sports teams are Washington Nationals, Washington Capitals, Washington Redskins, Cincinnati Bengals, DC United, Washington Wizards, Penn State, Bayern Munich.

I'm also a video game person, Skyrim, Battlefield, Uncharted, and Assassin's Creed are a couple of my favorites
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working with electrical equipment such as circuit breakers, relays, transformers and generators. Hanging with my friends at bars or movies or just chilling at someone's place. Playing sports.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Harry Potter, the zombie survival guide, various comic books, the hot zone.

Movies - I like all types of movies. I'm a huge superhero movie fan so Captain America the Winter soldier, the Avengers, the dark knight rises, iron man etc. I also like comedies like the Hangover and Zombieland, and horror films like Sinister and the Woman in Black.

Music - I listen to almost everything, a couple of my favorites are Five Finger death punch (metal), good charlotte (punk rock), Eric Church (country), Eminem (rap)

Shows - My favorites are the Walking dead, the Game of Thrones, Vikings, and south park

Food - I'll eat pretty much anything. Chicken Wings, Pizza, Salmon are a few of my favorites
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Friends
Sports
Exploring
Sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm not really focused on one thing my mind is always jumping from one thing to another.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies, watching sports, going to a ball game, going out with friends, going to the movies, just chilling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The name Cmoney comes from my childhood when I used to rap.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The match percentage doesn't tell the whole story. I've gotten along with woman who have a 70% match with me over those who have a 90%.

What I do know is, you never know if you actually click with someone until you talk to them.

So send me a message, you may be pleasantly surprised by the results.