Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cmonster45

24 Chula Vista, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just going to be short with this so that we still have a lot to talk about later. My name is Terrance nickname cookie monster. I am a twin and I am adopted. Probably wondering what my Asian side is lol. It's Mongolian. I have played baseball since I was 5. I like to go to padres games, bake, fishing, kayak, hike, go to my tea shop, walk my dog, go to the beach, snorkel, scuba dive and play laser tag, go to shows at soma or House of Blues , lay under the stars, take pictures of pretty much anything, have so many hobbies that I don't really sleep. Add me on Facebook if you want to see my albums =). I'm From San Diego but also lived in Chicago for a few years. I have 4 tattoos.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring, working and being a dork, changing people's lives both financially and health wise =), being around people that inspire me to be successful, helping others become successful.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being funny, sweet, goofy, cuddling, sports, mainly baseball and hockey and being me plus baking awesome cookies and brownies but I can honestly bake almost anything. Oh and building forts. That is always fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smell awesome, I am a people person, laugh, kind, caring and smile alot, my tattoos if they are showing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
,Books= thriller, horror, mystery

Music = the devil wears prada, for today, I the breather, Texas in July, miss may I, ADTR, one ok rock, Fact, bring me the horizon, parkway drive, all that remains, btbam, three days grace trivium, 311,oldies, 90s, rock, alternative, screamo, post core, Japanese rock, French rap, Chinese rap and rock, Hardstyle, funk music like earth wind and fire, gap band, Ohio players, Lipps, Inc and so on. I swear I have like music ADD or something lol

Movies=horror mostly, action, comedy, scifi

Shows= the Simpsons, have every season of the Simpsons. family guy, 8 simple rules, ncis, robot chicken, mostly anything on espn,rugrats, Doug, rockos modern life, ahhh real monsters, rocket power, tail spin, darkwing duck, Tom and Jerry, duck tails, goof troop, and that 70s show, game of thrones, falling skies, walking dead

Food= Mexican, bbq, Italian, Mongolian of course =)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Baseball, music, my dog, my willpower , great friends, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make myself better every day. Playing baseball even dream about it. New places to snorkel and hike at. Changing people's lives =)
You are more beautiful than you think you are. Others may see the opposite of what you see in yourself. More often than not it can be a good thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a concert, batting cage, laser tag, la Jolla or around ocean beach but mostly meeting with people and trying to help them reach their goals and do something awesome.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty ticklish. I am absolutely fascinated by sharks. I always do research on sharks, never miss a shark week and love free cage diving with sharks. I also like to build forts I'm my living room watch some 90s cartoons. Yes I am that awesome lol jk
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to find out more about me and want to go out sometime or you just like to laugh and have a good time

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!