Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cmward

29 Naples, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Are you bored? Tired of the creeps on here stalking you, trying to lie to you and trying to win you over with false information and dates that are a complete let down then take a break and come hang out with us. We are care free, not dramatic and definitely not looking to dissapoint you. It's a win win for all of us. (Yes I know, I sound like a commercial)

The title pretty much says it all, I am just looking for a really fun girl to hang out at our place for movies, drinks, anime, board/card games, music and anything else that we think of. What makes me unique on this site I suppose is the fact that I am not looking to try and win you over, I am very casual, very non dramatic and definitely a free spirit. My girl and I have get togethers all the time during the week (Tuesday-Thursday) and usually invite some friends over to be social, but at the moment its just the two of us so that's why I am posting this add on here.

We are both very creative, happy and sort of nerdy fun people. I suppose it comes with the territory of being creative. What makes her fun is she is a pan sexual so she gets along with everyone and always has a smile on her face. I have a very strong personality where I listen before I speak and don't need to try and impress anyone. I'm a video game nerd, have been since I was a kid, love sci-fi and fantasy as well and have two tattoos so far and intend on getting more.

We are both 80s 90s movie lovers we enjoy movies like The Labyrinth, The Dark Crystal, The Princess Bride, The Never Ending Story, Tank Girl, Interview with the Vampire and movies related to those (not twilight). I love all movies though, don't get me wrong but those are definitely my top favorite of all time. We also enjoy all types of music too. Any music with a good beat works for me.

All in all we have done this before and it always works out good, we are just good people with a lot of fun things to do, live together and can host.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to work hard, saving money and thinking of new ideas for tattoos. I have two so far and want to continue to get more. I support myself and would have it no other way. I work at a job that pays very well and dabble in the stock market from time to time on the side. All in all I am just living life, I dont sit around in my memories, I make new ones day by day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and acting. I love to act, I suppose its the creative personality of a left hander. I have a very social personality that can relate to almost anyone and I have never ever had a problem with breaking the ice with someone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ink, my smile and jewelry. I like to wear unique wrist bands and I am getting into steampunk. If you dont know what that is, check it out on google images, there is a lot of fun looking stuff people make.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Labyrinth, The Dark Crystal, The Never Ending Story, The Lord of the Rings movies and books, cartoons from my childhood such as Bobbys World, Roccos Modern Life, Ren and Stimpy.

My music varies from classic rocks, to heavy metal, to 80s-90s, Emancipator and I am just starting to like Emily Autumn and Lindsey Sterline.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well I would have to take this literal and go with Air, Food, Water, Interaction with others and nature. I am somewhat spiritual and I love the peace of mind that comes with the outdoors and listening to the sounds of the world that dont involve human interference.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the next page will reveal in my life. If someday I could write a book involving my adventures and if I am going to be able to live those adventures someday without the worry of coming back to absolutely nothing where I will have to start over again. I am a two steps forward sort of guy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working...I know, such a bummer, however my shift doesnt start until midnight so most of the time I am relaxing, going to the gym or trying to learn something new. My Friday night is during the week when I am off Tuesday-Thursdays where I am enjoying a few drinks and the company of friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not afraid to admit anything about myself if one asks, but I am also not one to just randomly throw out facts about me either. If you want to know you can ask, I dont mind.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Love to hang out with a really great couple!!! We love new faces, new friends and definitley someone who has the same personality as us. We love hosting hang outs where she cooks food, we make drinks and have fun.