Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cmwmusic

28 F Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! I consider myself a good storyteller, whitty, well timed, all the good stuff in person ... but terribly awkward when writing something like this. I am a music teacher so my life is quite seasonally busy. I'm often deep into a project or prep for an event that I really enjoy, but I'm currently looking very forward to the summer when I can have a little time to relax. I enjoy getting outdoors as much as possible and seeing new things. I've been "dating" for a while now but would like to find someone I'm really compatible to enjoy summer with, then who knows?
What I’m doing with my life
Getting ready to figure out where I'm moving to at the end of July. Living on the east side now but feeling like I need a less college-ish area.
I’m really good at
Music, cooking, petty yet competitive things, trivia, trying to get better at sewing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot. Currently reading The Lovely Bones and Far From the Tree. I have the movie channels on my tv now so I let things play in the background a lot. Wish I went to the movies more but I just don't for whatever reason. Music is hard - currently playing a lot of Fitz and the Tantrums, Modest Mouse, Atmosphere, and Janis Joplin. I love to cook/eat - half Italian so it's practically like breathing :)
The six things I could never do without
Too hard - I need family, friends, food, music, wine. After that it gets trivial. Maybe guacamole.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work and my ever-present "To Do" list. Help me change that?
On a typical Friday night I am
With a few friends having a lot of laughs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I guess that I'm a really strange mix of gregarious and private. I need to be around people a lot but I also really value my alone time.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are fun, kind, want to know more about me. Easy on the eyes doesn't hurt either :)