Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CoMan84

30 Fort Collins, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I hate talking about myself but here goes.
I just turned 29 and have gone through a lot in myt life and it has made me a stronger person.
I'm going to school majoring in business with a minor in sports marketing.
I'm very open minded, don't play games, know what I want out of life and am very driven.
My family means the world to me.
I don't have any kids yet but do love and enjoy being around them.
I do love animals and have a little zoo. I tend to rescue a lot of them due to me having a big heart.
I've got a 5 year old red nose pitbull that is just the sweetest loving dogs. I also got an 8 year old flat coated retriever who is laid back. I've got cats and a turtle as well.
I love cars and drag racing. I've been in love with them since as long as I can remember.
I've know what I wanted to do since I was 5 years old long story there but if you want to know just ask.
This last year has been a very rough one for me. I've gone through a lot in it that most don't go through in a year.
I'm a very caring and sweet man who will bend over backwards for the ones I love.
I have a lot of goals that I'm working on getting accomplished.
For fun I love drag racing or just being at Bandimere watching the races, hiking, swimming, walking my dogs, play pool, hanging with my friends and family, love going to concerts, movies, or just hanging out with that special someone cuddling. I'm up for just about anything as long as I've got good company and its fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now working to get out of school since that's my biggest goal. I've also been a care taker first with my grandpa who had cancer and passed away in my arms and am now a care taker for my mom. Its been one hell of a year but what doesn't kill you makes you stronger.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, giving massages, listening, and being there for my friends and family
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is how tall I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love classic rock but listen to a lot of different stuff.
I also love all kinds of movies just depends on what my mood is. I love mexican food the spicer the better is my motto but will eat a lot of different things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cars
Phone
Family
Animals
Friends
Driving
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and what I have gone through and where I'm going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on my mood and what my friends are doing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of needles
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you read and are fun to hang out with