Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Stafford, CT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! My name is Cody. I was born and raised in Connecticut; currently living in Stafford. My favorite color is green and my favorite sports are soccer and tennis.

I like to think I'm a pretty funny guy. My humor tends to be a bit dry and dark for some people.

I'm more of a keep-to-myself kind of guy. Masculine; not into the scene at all. Just not my thing. =\
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a degree in political science. Currently, I work as a materials planner for a generator manufacturer.

Other than work, my time is usually pissed away on Reddit or spent playing tennis (2.5) or dragging myself to the gym. I'm trying to get back into some type of shape.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
researching things; finding obscure information on Google; fixing your general computer or phone problems; driving; figuring out how much 30% off $89 is in my head (thanks, Kohl's); laughing; making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't say for sure, but if I had to guess I'd say it would be my size. I'm only slightly above average height, but I'm definitely not a small or thin guy, nor do I ever intend to be. That said, I know I need to lose weight, and I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: To Kill a Mockingbird is my favorite book, by far.

Movies: Comedies; thrillers; horror; romcoms; drama. I'm not really a fan of action movies.

TV Shows: Downton Abbey, Happy Endings, New Girl, House of Cards, The Mindy Project, Dexter, Pretty Little Liars, The Amazing Race, Family Guy, Parks and Rec, cheesy ghost shows on SyFy.

Music: Top 40; country; mostly everything. Some of my favorite artists: Adele, Lorde, Lana del Rey, Phoenix, Lady Antebellum, Little Big Town, Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Ke$ha, Taylor Swift.

Food: I'm not picky. I'll eat most things as long as it doesn't have mushrooms (I don't like them) or wheat (I don't eat it).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Reddit
2. YouTube
3. My car
4. My family
5. Autumn
6. Mexican food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
maps; where I'll be in a year; what I should do with my life; wondering if anyone has ever finished a tube of ChapStick before losing it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually at home watching TV or Youtube or browsing Reddit. Either that or I'm at Barnes & Noble hovering around the Buy 2, Get the 3rd Free table.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to worry a lot. It's a problem and I know it's a problem. I feel like if I'm not worrying about something, then something's going to go wrong. I'm working on it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to. What's the worst that could happen?