Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CoachAlex

28 M Ann Arbor, MI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I teach little kids how to jump off tall things. Hopefully in some sort of graceful fashion. I coach springboard and platform diving at the club level through the college level (ages 4-college graduation). I'm working on finishing my personal trainers certification with credentials in sport specific training and corrective exercise. My short term goals include grad school and some traveling.
I have a twin sister.
I have a BA in Theatre; Shakespeare and I go way back
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've made a few simple goals in my life.
One: never work a desk job. I love being on my feet and being active.
Two: Never work a job I hate. I love my job. I specialize in grassroots diving development and get to work with some pretty cool kids.
Three: See and experience everything the world has to offer. This makes me somewhat compulsive but in a good way.
Four: Never stop learning.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to people.
I play a mean game of euchre.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a loud person. Not just in volume but in personality.
I shave my head
I'm perpetually in a positive mood
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Bounce, The Name of the Wind, The Giver, The End of Faith, A Short History of Nearly Everything
Favorite Movies: The Goonies, The Sandlot, Aladdin, LOtR
Favorite Shows: Face Off, Archer, South Park, Ink Master
Favorite Music: 90's rock, hawai'in Reggae
Favorite Food: I will literally eat everything, but I prefer it to be healthy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Summer
My tempurpedic bed
A good book
The pool
A good challenge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Becoming a better person,
The Zombie Apocalypse
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for shenanigans. Adventure Time!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't do that Spock greeting with my fingers and it absolutely drives me crazy.... Shhhh...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested. I'm attracted to assertive women, message me first and its instant points in my book

you want to catch coffee or a drink and meet someone new.

you like settlers of catan and want to go toe to toe economically in a battle for board game supremacy.