Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CoachBW25

27 M Nashville, TN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To introduce myself, my name is Bryan.

Im a native Cleveland, OH transplanted into Nashville, TN. Former college athlete for 5 years and a college basketball coach for 2 years.

I'm just a relaxed, easy going guy that goes with the flow with anything in life. You may catch me at a local college basketball game around, just kicking back after a long week at work in my apartment or at the gym about 6 days a week. Health and fitness is a big part of my life. Healthy and active!!!!

You like a man that is a fun loving, joke cracking guy... Then I'm the one you are looking for.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as an Accountant and volunteer assistant boys basketball coach here in Nashville.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being competitive at anything I get my hands on (including monopoly, PS3... Call Of Duty)

Great conversationalist

Good cook
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Height (I'm 6'2 and a half)
Personality

Still not having a southern accent in the way I talk lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lead..... For God's Sake, Come On People, The Art Of War, 7 Habbits of Highly Effective People, Rich Dad, Poor Dad and Quiet Strength by Tony Dungee.

Movies: He Got Game, Bourne Trillogy, Ocean 11, The GodFather Trilogy, Saving Private Ryan, Love & Basketball, Juice and plenty others.

Music: R&B, Rap/Hip Hop, Jazz and open to other genres.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Faith/God
2. iPhone
3. ESPN
4. Whistle (College Basketball/AAU Coach)
5. FAMILY/FRIENDS/LOVED ONES
6. A Basketball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where will I be in the next five years of my life or what am I cooking for dinner tonight.

Returning back to my college basketball coaching career soon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Once October hits, I'll be in the gym coaching HS bball. Coach B White
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have an okcupid profile SMH
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we can get along and have some fun. Nothing like having friends ya know

✌️

Snapchat: bwhite2236
IG: Dub25sWorld