Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 Austin, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 37-54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:24pm
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a high school teacher a former coach, as well as a working actor, filmmaker, and aspiring screenwriter. I have lived in Austin for many years, but have lived all over the country and I still travel whenever I get the chance. I also like to go out and see and do the things that make Austin unique. I read everything from dry academic texts to books of political cartoons. I have been told by many that they don't think I am a "typical coach"...I never know exactly how they mean that, but I take it as a good thing. I enjoy what I do tremendously.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach high school, write screenplays, act on TV, make short films and videos, do genealogy research,... then after breakfast...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving. Whether it's how to get something across to your typical teenager or coming up with plot points or characters, I have always wanted to know how things work and figure out ways to get things to work.

Wait, I was probably supposed to say something more romantic - missed that one.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure - I'll ask around and get back to you on that one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - any type of complex story (not obscure, just complex), histories, biographies, period stories, "smart" humor

Movies - most of the usual popular stuff, plus biopics, indies, shorts, and the classics (30's and 40's stuff)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone (should count as more than one thing)
Conversation (deeper than "talking")
Sense of Humor
My laptop
Opportunities for new experiences (i.e. travel)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything - seriously everything. It's exhausting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Six months of the year Fridays are game nights. The rest of the year Fridays could be anything from a low key night at home to quick trip to Vegas
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What - here on the internet? Are you a Nigerian Prince?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you might be interested in getting to know me better - trust me, guys are terrible at mind reading. Let me know.