Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CoachKC

24 M Fullerton, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I am a student and a coach at a local high school and a teacher at the red cross.I am pretty outgoing but with girls a little more shy. one of the best ways to descirbe myself goes with a mini analogy my dad told me. People are one of three things, a dog, a wolf or a sheep. I have been told I am the dog, loyal to the end and willing to be that best friend and willing to go our of my way to help those friends. Extremely corny I know but I think it fits. I really dont know what i expect getting out of this site, but I'm open to whatever comes out of it whether its just friends or more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to school full time at Hope International University, which is a small christian college next to CSUF, majoring in secondary education with an emphasis in math and a minor in biblical studies. I also teach for the red cross teaching first aid and CPR courses and coach wrestling at a local high school. I am a very social introvert but I love being with friends or going out for a drink. Singular drink not getting drunk lol.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I love sports and tend to think I am ok at that. I would like to think that I'm good at teaching too, or at least that's what my reviews and the kids i coach say :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Actually one of the weirdest things. I am constantly told I sound like Jonah Hill. I dont know whether or not that is a good thing or not but I hear it A LOT. But other than that the fact that i get along with just about everyone. I generally think that people are good by nature. I believe this about everyone until they prove me wrong. If I am given that reason for me to think people are not good it is hard to change my mind about that person. first impressions are big for me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So far everything I have read by Oroson Scott Card I have loved very much. So just about anything by him. I have also read everything by John Wooden. At least his non children books.

I love comedies. Blues Brothers and Monty Python are some of my favorites. i will watch just about any movie depending on the company I am with. :)

pretty much all the tv i would watch is on netflix consisting now of my old favorite past times and random new stuff. Love 30 rock, scrubs (except the last season so unneeded), how i met your mother, and whatever i can watch with good company :)

As far as music goes I'm not picky. I mean I obviously habe my preferences, hard rock and classic rock, but I am open to hearing new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This isn't in order its just the top 6 just fyi :)
1. Family- family is everything. This includes the dog :)
2. Phone- my connection to the world. its like my third arm.
3. Friends- an extension of family.
4. Music- its amazing. especially spotify love that stuff
5. Food- love to cook and eat what can i say.
6. God- religion is big. period. I am, however, totally open to meet people who aren't but I am religious.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
wondering why the glory of hummus has not been shown to everyone in the world. if all the world knew of its amazingness then there would be world peace.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At wrestling practice or gym lol. After that I am generally free to hang out and go out. I don't always go out but like to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually like the suave kids 3 in 1 shampoo and body wash. Its cheaper and I like the smell so if I get judged on that oh well :p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well I think I just want to be here just to meet new people. If I meet someone who I really connect with that can really go somewhere then ya i won't pass the opportunity. But right now i just want to meet new people, (girls pretty much lol) and see where things go. :)