Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CoachSami311

33 Takoma Park, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 25
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving gal who enjoys everything from going to a theme park, to going to dinner and a movie, to just cooking dinner and chilling at home.

I enjoy watching tv, hanging out with friends, playing soccer, going to sporting events, and much more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-I am currently an Elementary School PE teacher in PG County, MD.
-I coach the YMCA Silver Spring Piranhas Swim Team and the Forest Knolls Seahawks Swim Team
-I have a 9 year old Dachshund named Bailey.
- I won a silver medal in women's soccer in the 2014 Gay Games in Cleveland-Akron
-I travelled to Europe (England, Germany, and Scotland) during the summer of 2010 to soccer in the Gay Games in Cologne!
-I am a jewbian
-I am a member of FTSC (Federal Triangles Soccer Club).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
word games like scrabble and boggle.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes (I have been informed that they are blue).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Dan Brown's books and others like that a lot; I am currently reading David Baldacci. I have a pretty wide taste in movies and own over 100 DVDs. I watch a good amount of TV (mostly drama shows like Law & Order, The Closer, but also like Glee and love to watch cooking shows like Top Chef). I like a lot of different types of music as long as it is not heavy metal or rap. I enjoy most types of food, but am a spicy wimp :-/
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
1. my dog
2. access to a pool
3. diet coke
4. my friends
5. my family
6. good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hmmm, this is a tough question. I am generally thinking about different things depending on time of the day and day of the week.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or just chilling at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like food, enjoy eating and I also like to veg out in front of the TV sometimes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in hanging out or going on a date. You like to watch sports or play sports. You want to help me make use of my new kayak. You want to explore new restaurants or go to some of your old favorites. You don't think I am too much of a dork and want to meet me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!