Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Winston-Salem, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Post grad
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Russian (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello Hallo Hola Privit I am a little different.
( ) Grew up in NC. After College I went straight into coaching College Football (Mars Hill College, University of Maine,NC A&T State University,Guilford College,West Va Tech,Concord University. WV) And from there into Professional Football In the Arena Football League, Canadian Football League, and in Europe: I have lived in California , Texas,New York,Tulsa,Charlotte, Frankfurt,Warsaw,Moscow, Toronto and Edmonton . God has bless me with seeing the world. I am single now no drama with X wife we get along and have an 8 year old daughter. My career has brought me back home to NC working with football and sports. Football and sports are my job but I have many other interest, My education background is History with a teaching minor, my Master and post Master's level degrees are in Christian Education and History . I can cook,I love to read, enjoy new cultures ,one act plays, music (live music is best), If you wonder about or have experienced the snow in Moscow, the Hofbräuhaus in Munich, the coffee shop across from the Le Meridien Etoile Hotel in Paris (near the clay tennis courts), The Water Mar in Marburg,the many bridges in Budapest, the sand on a island, lets talk. If you have ever danced in the rain, Lets talk, drank homemade Cachaça in Ecuador or Pinga in Brazil, sat on the 55 yard line in Skydome lets talk, or if you want to talk about nothing and just hang.

I guess if you have gotten this far, my photos have passed the visual check and now you need to make sure we have somethings in common. I'm actually always open to meet people that have different interests than I do because it's always a great way to learn about/experience something new. But you're here to learn about me so here goes:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My career has brought me back to NC so I am looking to meet people and create a new life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
You tell me after we have gotten to know each other, I do not brag, action speak louder than words.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A smile or friendly laugh?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Bible, War and Peace,Playing for Pizza (Lived it! This a good story and book)
Music: If you have seen Led Zeppelin Celebration Day Concert, Jimi Hendrix rock Sgt Pepper 2 Days after the Beatles released it, Rush live,The WHO live,AC DC, Iron Maiden The Stones live,Pearl Jam, Foo Fighters, Alanis Morissette live,Black Eye Peas,Alicia Keys live, Rihanna, Toxic City ,Five Finger, anything live in a smoky dive bar, or under a palm tree
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Could never or should never...
1. My believe in Jesus
2. Smell of my daughters hair when she falls asleep in my arms.
3. True Friends (Family)
4. Texas Pete Hot Sauces
5. Reading a book (I like real books not Kindle,)
6. Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of things for work and as little of nothing for rest and down time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Planning our date :Lets see depends on where we are but it could be on a river cruise on the Volga or Rhine. It could be a coconut split open and shared on the beach. It could be the local bar band with pizza and beer. The off broad way show at Manhattan Movement and Arts Center. Me cooking and you eating then we cleaning up... or nothing but doing nothing together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tell you on the third date.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Straight,looking to meet someone and see where this encounter may lead. No Hook ups or Three some or swinging (Bi or with your husband).

****Warning: Any organizations, or companies, or institutions, Government or individuals, using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, you do not have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.