Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Coalea

35 Allamuchy, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a lover of language and everything that it has to offer, from wordplay, puns and witty banter, to learning how to express myself in new and different ways. A love of travel goes hand-in-hand with my love of language. I was thrilled to have the opportunity to visit Japan for the first time in December.

I’m looking for a smart, funny guy who is up for exploring cultural activities, trying new restaurants, discussing good books, seeing movies, or just chilling out with friends or in front of the TV.

I am insightful, witty, and carnivorous.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, reading, and enjoying being a new aunt.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning and speaking foreign languages.
Making lists and organizing stuff.
Trivia and trivia-related games.
Crossword puzzles.
Being a good friend, daughter and big sister.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, but hopefully something positive!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a voracious reader of many different genres, although I especially enjoy historical fiction.

My taste in movies is pretty broad. I like everything from Amelie to The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. Similarly, I like TV shows ranging from Downton Abbey to The Big Bang Theory.

I love Chinese, BBQ, and crab cakes. I will never say no to crème brûlée.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My family
- Coca-Cola
- air conditioning
- a good night's sleep
- the internet
- something good to read
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Places I would like to visit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading, watching TV or online.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I make up songs to sing to my pet parakeet. Usually in Spanish.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I sound like someone you would like to get to know.