Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Coastalcute

37 F New Westminster, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I characterize myself as positive and cheerful. I am well rounded, in fact on any given day you could categorize me as the:

'Indoorsy' type- puttering around the house in my comfie cozies, cooking, painting or simply relaxing with a good book or my latest project.

'Outdoorsy' type- ripping apart my deck, gardening, or tearing through the wilderness with a backpack and setting up camp.

'Artsy Fartsy' type - painting gigantic canvasses, sewing funky little objects, weaving necklaces, or refinishing antiques

'Serious smarty pants' type- reading, writing, teaching and/or working

On many days I do a combination of the above. I am always looking to try new things, and this is one new thing I am trying...let's see if it works ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life...well, I have a career in an area I feel passionate about, social justice and political work. I have had many success' in my work life and experiences to date. I want to focus more on my social life and look to the future of having my own family and someone to share in all that life brings...you know that whole "finding true happiness" thing, focus on healthy living, shifting gears from all work to more play. I am taking the time to invite the possibility of expanding my life and sharing it with someone else.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Smiling. I am really good at smiling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.

My eyes, my hair, and my over all bodaciousness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1984, Oryx and Crake, Book of Negroes, Hunger Games, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo...

How about authors? Barbara Kingsolver, Miriam Toews, Bryce Courtenay, Dave Eggers.

Shows: I watch a lot of British murder mysteries, mini series and comedies...Waking Dead, Vera, Silk, Lewis, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, The Office...
(Just got the Game of Thrones Season One, so feeling like next rainy day I will start a wee marathon and check that out)

Movies: Bridesmaids (chick version of the Hangover...tears rolling down my cheeks funny), Hunger Games, Brave Heart, Gone With the Wind, Alfred Hitchcock films...

Music: Led Zepplin, Modest Mouse, Florence and the Machine, Ben Harper, Jack Johnson...Nina Simone...I love most music. I avoid real extremes like death metal and heavy rap. I use to say no to country, but I have warmed up to it over the years.

Food: I don't like liver, frozen green peas, or raw green peppers. Pretty good with everything else.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My french press
My slippers (winter)/flip flops (summer)
My comfy cozy sweater
My family
My friends
My garden
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I will do when I get really famous and rich.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Travelling to Vancouver Island to visit family, or kicking back with friends/wine (not exclusive), relaxing and planning for the weekend ahead.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat and are interested in gettinsg to know me...please, no more essays! I love sharing stories, plans and laughs.