Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Gilroy, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:19am
Pansexual, Heteroflexible, Straight
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Working on University
Has kid(s) and might want more
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let’s cut straight to the chase. I’m a piece of shit on paper.
No. But, seriously.
I’m 30 (shit’s all downhill from here, especially my boobs ability to defy gravity).
I’m a single mom (not a weekend mom or every other week mom, that kid is my responsibility 24/7).
I’m still in school (changed majors last year to ensure financial stability for my spawn).
The kicker: I swallowed my pride and moved back in with my mother (yeah, I live with my mom, hooray!).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Balancing work, school, hobbies, and being a mom. I need to figure out how to clone myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Setting goals and actually completing them. As my Mom would say, "You're a determined little bitch" (I think she means that in a positive way).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not people, I'm me. I've never felt the urge to ask someone what they first noticed about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are far too many things to list for this "essay" so I'll just name a few.
“If you go home with somebody, and they don't have books, don't fuck 'em!”
― John Waters
Movies: I don't typically watch movies more than once. I watch a lot of foreign horror movies though.
Shows: Community, Modern Family, Fringe. Any natural history series with David Attenborough.
Music: Chris Bathgate, Brown Bird, William Elliot Whitmore,
Food: Ethiopian, Thai, Mexican, Japanese. I love spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water (yes, we all need it. However, you won't catch me without a bottle of it).
My Lab/Saluki Mix, Oma.
Peanut Butter and Chocolate ice cream (my weakness, but I could probably function with out this).
My Son.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Spending a lot of time thinking about something would require down time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking a microbrew and watching Netflix, who am I kidding, I'm definitely laying in bed browsing reddit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have a fairly high match rating.
You are emotionally available. Don't get me wrong, sex and one night stands are great. But, if I want a one night stand, I'll put a short dress on and go to a bar.
You have actually read my profile (this includes the questions).