Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CobraG

36 Savannah, GA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 24
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a degree in computer engineering, but am a delivery driver because it pays better. I live in southside savannah. I have awesome daughter that's 3 1/2. I am 6'1'', 140lbs of pure fun geekyness, lol!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As I mentioned earlier, I'm currently a delivery driver. I do have an engineering degree as well as electronics and mechanical experience and I'd like get a job at a theme park fixing the rides and such. I also spent a great deal of my time taking care of my daughter and gaming when I can.

What I'm looking for: I am looking for cute guys under 35 (I'm a bit pickier with them) and women of all ages. I do enjoy the swirl. I don't have a specific type of relationship I'm looking for, it's whatever strikes my fancy, and whatever works out, whether it be friends, fwb, dating, or more. If we ever fool around kinkiness is definitely a plus since I am a submissive who likes to be tied up ;). But my end goal would be to find that someone to spend the rest of my life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
gaming, fixing things, coming up with sarcastic/witty come backs, and being a fun loving nerd.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and then my since of humor is quick to follow.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Daft Punk, Family Guy, American Dad, King of the Hill, Star Trek, War of the Worlds...etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
air, food, hydration, air conditioning, a bath, and a milkshake before bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Gaming strategies and wibbly wobbly timey wimey stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sadly working, or housework. I do like to go to the occasional Chris Cook parties when I can, and other freaky fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a piercing. Shouldn't have to be specific given the context of the question. :-p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a good time with a down to earth guy :D