Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CobraJenn87

27 Woodland, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A pretty girl who can be guy minded is how almost all my friends describe me. Its probably because I grew up with a bunch of little brothers. I enjoy my life no matter my situation I try to stay positive. I am always looking to learn something new, so I spend a lot of time researching and trying new things. I am very much a people person and make friends easily.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Focusing on self-improvement like eating healthier, and getting more active and spending time with family.

Succeeding at work, Trying to enjoy life more, making a point to get out at least once a week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really great at actively listening, its one of the reasons I have excelled in customer service, I genuinely want to know how your day is, and what you're up to.

I'm also a pretty fantastic cook, I come from a big family, so I make a lot of family style dishes.

Surprisingly I know how to do an oil change, and mount/dismount tires. I can also repair a flat.

Videogames, I play a lot of cutesy games like Animal Crossing, Harry Potters, and Harvest Moon. However I also rock at racing games, and rpgs. My favorite one hands down is Lunar. If you know this game then definitely message me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair, my eyes, and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bram Stokers "Dracula"
Harry Potter series
Roll of Thunder Hear my Cry
Beyond The Looking Glass

Movies: Various Romcoms
Tim Burton films
Sin City
Many more movies

Shows: Community
Outsourced
New Girl
Adventure Time
Gravity Falls
Archer
Grimm

Music: mostly anything, really. My two favorites are Eve 6 and Cobra Starship, but I have a soft spot for 90's anytime theres a countdown on vh1 or mtv I'll watch it. Third Eye Blind, Matchbox 20, Savage Garden, N*SYNC, Backstreet Boys, Hanson... yeah I can still get my boy band on lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. hygiene
4. My phone
5. My art supplies
6. Clean clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking of things I want to try. Like I was driving my brothers home from the airport and theres a hotel, it looks nice so I said outloud " I want to stay in that hotel" my brothers thought it was weird haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work Saturday mornings, so unless the right motivation is there to keep me up, Im probably planning my workday tomorrow/ working on a project at home and am usually in bed by 9:30-10. I do love sleep
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own pikachu slippers, and I do wear them around my apartment.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a worthy opponent at Mario Kart.

If you want to grab a coffee or beer and talk about the latest episode of a show we both like.

If you feel like being challenged to a Spelling Bee!

Or if you found my profile dazzling and your fancies are tickled.