Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CocoFerni

21 Washington, DC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, this is what an online dating site looks like.. hmm, interesting..

My name is Andrea. I was born and raised in Puerto Rico. I'm a pretty laid-back and random person. I love to laugh and make other people laugh too. And well, it's 3 AM so I have no idea what else to write here right now... anything else you feel the need to know, don't hesitate to ask me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing up my last year of college in D.C. I'm a Political Economy major but I like to think I'm too curious to confine myself to a single discipline, so I try to learn a bit of everything.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm the type of person that can talk to pretty much anyone; a good listener and advisor (most of the time). I'm a pretty good writer and artist, too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, maybe?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Honestly, the complete lists would be nearly impossible to fit on here so I'll keep it very general. If you want to know more, ask!

Books: philosophy/theology/religious studies, economics, literary classics, dystopian fictions, poetry

Movies: I watch pretty much everything from Disney classics to Tarantino to documentaries about the most random things. (I won't say I'm a cinephile because I'm sure that the moment I do someone will hit me with the most obscure B movie reference ever and I'll end up looking like an uncultured swine. So no, I'm no proper connoisseur).

Music: Oh god, please don't get me started because otherwise the list will never end. Some of the stuff I've been listening to lately involves the likes of Arcade Fire, Arctic Monkeys, The Black Keys, New Politics, The Kooks, San Cisco, Blood Orange, Nai Harvest, King Krule, Volcano Choir, The Neighbourhood, Frank Ocean, Alt-J, Danny Brown, Nas, Zoé, Los Wálters, etc. This section would definitely be best discussed on a band-to-band basis, so ask away! :)

Shows: The Bitch in Apartment 23, OITNB, Hannibal, White Collar, Baby Daddy, Lie to me, Bones, Skins, Teen Wolf, Vampire Diaries, It's Always Sunny, Freaks and Geeks, Game of Thrones, Merlin, Sherlock, Boy Meets World, That 70s Show, Fresh Prince, Modern Family, Arrested Development, Supernatural, United States of Tara, Breaking Bad... +

Food: Yes, good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
True friends
Enthralling conversations
Good intentions
'Me' time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trivial things, the 'big' questions, and my life goals... I'm always thinking about something.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sprawled out on the couch with a box of tissues and a pint of
Haagen-Daaz while watching The Notebook...

Haha jk probably on a random adventure with my friends somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a real scaredy cat. I honestly can't watch scary movies or else I won't sleep at night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can hold a good conversation and make me smile :)