Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 San Mateo, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 23
Black, White
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Strictly other
Not at all
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Working on two-year college
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to laugh and make others laugh! If I can't make you laugh then unfortunately it might mean you don't have a sense of humor. I enjoy spending time with my sister & nephew when I can. I paint, study, bake and always try to better myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Back in school to get a degree!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh, baking and am extremely creative/ artistic
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my smile. I get complimented on it all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite books are: The catcher in the rye, A whole new mind, Confessions of an economic hitman, Harry Potter and Against the Stream.
Favorite shows: The Mentalist, Law & Order, CSI NY and Ghost Whisperer. I enjoy documentaries as well.
Movies: Harry Potter (surprise!) Pretty in Pink, Milk, Ghostbusters(memories of my childhood) and Transformers
Music: I love all kinds of music..even country!
Food: really into Paleo right now
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Spirituality
2. My family
3. My friends
4. A sense of humor
5. SF Giants & Niners!!!!
6. Transportation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sports & how to become better at softball
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going to the movies or go out to dinner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll just have to ask =)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love to laugh! have mutual interests and wanna see what im all about