Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cocosette32

35 M Moline, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I am going to try this again, they say third time is the charm; well if thats true then my charm came and went and I must have missed it, maybe I'll catch it the second time around. Anyways like I was saying...what was I saying? Oh right, description! Well I am looking for something that might lead to something better, but that goes with anything in life. I am not here for games or pen pals I am looking to meet someone if it falls in the friend zone thats fine, that is where any relationship starts. OK, so about me. I can't go a minute without making someone laugh either on purpose or on accident, I am very quick witted and a bit sarcastic in a playful way, I love to laugh and have fun, life is too serious as it is. If you love having in depth conversations or arguments I am your guy! :) I love to travel, hang with friends and family but most of all I LOVE being with my son, he is with me most of the time and he is the most important person in my life so if you are an incredibly sexy woman but are not into kids well then you can just walk on out of my page.( I will stare at your butt though as you walk away, i am a guy) hehe Anyways if you want to know more just hit me up. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Study Study Study!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
You name it! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My zipper is always down!! jk :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
You will have to ask me...I will say I love the Beatles and I love the show Breaking bad!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food, water, air, family, son, cell phone?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
hmm you do not want to be in my head!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work, I bartend :/
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a keyboard