Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CodaGrimm

29 M Stockton, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 31, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a bipedal humaniod, english speaking. I have a fondness for slaying the un-dead. Im not a party goer. I prefer just hanging out with friends and such. I most often go to coffie shops and read a book and smoke a few cigarettes. I love tattoos and will be getting many more later in life. I live on my own with two room-mates, and two cats, Laharl and Loki. I dont care for sports, but i do enjoy get outside and getting some exercise. I'm a big Sci-fi fan. I'm a geek, but I'm not 733t. Every week I get together with some freinds and play Dungons and Dragons. Ooo, sexy. I love crows. And the platypus. I dont drink, and i dont smoke anything other than Cigs. I also dont bother with people that drink a lot, but i dont mind mild drinkers, as for all the other drugs, i dont bother with people who use them at all. So if you participate in the consuming of mind altering drugs, wether eaten, smoked, swollowed, or inhailed, simply for it's entertainment value, dont bother me.

I am house broken, entertaining, and picky
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a security gaurd in a mall, and I do enjoy my job at times. It has it's bad moments. I'm going to school, not sure what I plan on majoring in, but it'll have something to do with art.
I’m really good at
Slaying the Un-dead. Making grilled cheese sandwiches.
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoo on the back of my neck. Its a puzzle. Literally, it is a 70 piece jig-saw puzzle.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: STAR WARS BABY! The Ramero zombie films. Lord of the Rings.

Music: Give me M E T A L and some Industrial and just about most things on the moodier side of ROCK! Trivium, Deftones, A Perfect Circle... and more i can't remember right now.
The six things I could never do without
Music, good friends... I don't rely on much else. The neccisary food and air...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Star Wars, AD&D, where my next paycheck is going, what to do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. Saving the universe.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Your in need of Zombie slaying. You want me to make you some bomb-ass grilled cheese sanswiches. If you've taken my test: http://www.okcupid.com/tests/take?testid=10461480526003505298