Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Code3passion

46 M Santa Rosa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm pretty much an open book...What you see when you meet me is what you're going to get down the road. Have been through life's ups and downs and have come out fairly baggage-free and optimistic. I am a nice, warm, down-to-earth person, very out-going and love to laugh, joke around, and find the lighter side of situations. I can be serious when necessary, but in general kind of a goof-ball and a kid at heart -- I'm pretty sure my friends would back me up when I say they laugh a lot when we're together -- both with and at me!!! :) I lead an active life -- I love to be outdoors, doing pretty much anything, especially if it's on the adventurous side!!! Running is a passion of mine and I love to run as often as possible. I work out at the gym regularly and make it a priority to take care of myself. I enjoy my work and devote a good amount of time to it, but it always comes second to my personal life -- family and friends are my priority and where real happiness comes from for me.

What I'm looking for in a woman is pretty simple (in my mind anyway). I think a wicked sense of humor is about as sexy as it gets. I will clarify that I am slightly superficial and need to be physically attracted as well -- Chemistry is very big for me, whether it is immediate or it builds as I get to know someone. A healthy lifestyle is important as well... by that I mean someone who values their health and maintains balance in their life with diet and exercise... nothing extreme though. Then there are all of the other qualities that are just a given: kindness, intelligence, honesty, etc....

I've been divorced for a couple of years now, dated here and there, and feel like I'm ready for a more committed relationship now. The key to the successful, lasting relationships that I've witnessed is a deep friendship and respect at the core. When you add common interests, values and passion on top of that, I think something amazing could potentially come out of it.

If you're interested, feel free to shoot me an email. Good luck to you!
What I’m doing with my life
I am very healthy and love to stay in shape. I run 1/2 Marathons at least one or two a month. I run at least 3 times a week 6 to 8 miles and workout. I teach at a local college and work as a Paramedic.
I’m really good at
Caring about others...
The first things people usually notice about me
My outgoing personality and my arms. Thats what I have been told. I have also been told I have a nice butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love about anything you put in front of me.
The six things I could never do without
Love
Sex
Peace
Happiness
My running shoes
My Harley
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about where my new adventure will take me on my Harley. I think about that special person i will find one day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends. I love to watch movies, stay in and cook, or get a goods night rest for the marathon I am running the next day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a Tattoo on my butt.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You find me attractive. You like to live a healthy lifestyle. You like to ride on the back of a harley. You like to cuddle and love to be held.